Partner Institutions

Partner Institutions

Dokkyo University is proud of the numerous academic exchange programs that it offers in partnership with various universities around the world. Our programs include short- and long-term student exchange programs as well as faculty and staff exchange programs for academic and professional advancement. We also take great pride in providing an enriching environment for the exchange students who study at our campus every year.

⟺ Scroll

Country & area Institution Student-exchange
1 Germany Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
2 Freie Universität Berlin
3 Heinrich - Heine - Universität Düsseldorf
4 Hochschule Bremen
5 Leuphana Universität Lüneburg
6 Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
7 Philipps Universität Marburg
8 Stiftung Universität Hildesheim
9 Universität Duisburg-Essen
10 Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
11 Universität Regensburg
12 Universität Münster
13 Switzerland Universität Basel
14 Austria Universität Wien
(accept only)
15 United States of America California State University, Monterey Bay
16 San Francisco State University
17 The University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa
18 University of California, Davis
19 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
20 University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
21 United Kingdom Cardiff University
22 Newcastle University
23 The University of Manchester
24 University of Essex
25 Canada University of the Fraser Valley
26 York University
27 University of Regina
(Short-term Program only)
28 Jamaica The University of the West Indies, Mona
29 Australia Southern Cross University
30 University of the Sunshine Coast
31 University of Wollongong
32 Indonesia Bina Nusantara ( BINUS ) University
33 Turkey Boğaziçi University
34 Czech Masaryk University
35 Ukraine Kyiv National Linguistic University
(accept only)
36 France Etudes Politiques de Lyon associé à
l'Institut d'Asie Orientale

(accept only)
37 Université Catholique de l'Ouest
38 Université de Bourgogne
(Short-term Program only)
39 Université de Franche-Comté
40 Université Lumière Lyon 2
41 Université Paris1 Panthéon-Sorbonne
42 Spain Universidad de Málaga
43 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
44 Mexico Universidad de Guadalajara
45 China Anyang University
46 Beijing Normal University
47 Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
48 Dalian University of Technology
49 East China Normal University
50 Fudan University
51 Taiwan National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
52 National University of Tainan
53 Soochow University
54 South Korea Catholic University of Daegu
55 Inha University
56 Konkuk University
57 Kyung Hee University
58 Sungshin University