2020年度春学期授業日程について(決定)

2020年度春学期授業日程について(決定)

(4月3日 更新)2020年度春学期授業日程について(決定)(タイトル変更)
(4月1日 公開)
【在学生の方へ】2020年度春学期授業日程について(決定)

 2020年度春学期授業開始日程について、これまで、421日以降に繰り下げる予定であるとお知らせしてきましたが、新型コロナウイルス感染症のさらなる拡大に伴い、以下の通りとすることに決定いたしました。

<授業開始日> 5/11(月)~
(各曜日の授業開始日)
月:5/11、火:5/12、水:5/13、木:5/14、金:5/15、土:5/16

<最終授業日>
(各曜日の授業最終日)
月:7/20、火:7/21、水:7/22、木:7/23、金:7/24、土:7/25

<補講日>
学事日程での設定はありません

<定期試験期間> 7/27(月)~8/1(土)
統一試験科目は8/3(月)

授業開始日の変更に伴うオリエンテーション日程は、改めてPorTaⅡおよび大学ホームページにてお知らせいたします。

*今後、授業開始日が状況に応じて変更する場合は、随時、お知らせいたします。


教務課

Given the ongoing situation that seems to be worsening, not the other way around, our teaching schedule for Spring Semester has been revised drastically as follows: The First Day of Class: Mon: May 11; Tue: May 12; Wed: May 13; Thu: May 14; Fri: May 15; Sat: May 16 The Last Day of Class: Mon: July 20; Tue: July 21; Wed: July 22; Thu: July 23; Fri: July 24; Sat: July 25 Makeup classes cannot be scheduled officially on the Academic Calendar (given the tight schedule). The end-of-the-term exam period will be from July 27 to August 1 (instead of from July 22 to 31 as previously announced), August 3 being secured for unified exams.

The registration and orientation schedule will also be revised as a result of putting off the start day, which will soon be notified on PorTa II and our website, so please constantly check them. Lastly, please understand that this newly revised start day is subject to further change depending on the circumstances, so when any change is made again, I will let you know as soon as possible. Thank you in advance for your understanding and cooperation. Best wishes,

April 1, 2020
Office of Academic Affairs

[これまでのお知らせ]
(3月20日)授業・ガイダンススケジュール変更のお知らせ(Notice of schedule change for classes and guidance)
(3月16日)授業・ガイダンススケジュール変更について

ページトップへ